Parish Council Election Uncontested

Only seven people were nominated for the seven seats on the Parish Council, so those seven are automatically elected.  See the “Notice of Uncontested Election” below.

Residents will still want to vote on Thursday 4th May for the Sandford and the Wittenhams seat on South Oxfordshire District Council.  The incumbant, Councillor Sam Casey-Rerhaye, representing the Green Party, is being challenged by Edwin Samu, representing the Conservative Party.

This entry was posted in Parish Council, SODC and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.