Parish Council Meeting Dates

All meetings will take place at 7:30pm in the Village Hall.

Thursday 7th November 2019
Thursday 5th December 2019

Thursday 9th January 2020
Thursday 13th February 2020
Thursday 12th March 2020 (Annual Parish Assembly)
Thursday 9th April 2020
Thursday 14th May 2020 (+ Annual PC Meeting)
Thursday 11th June 2020
Thursday 9th July 2020
Thursday 10th September 2020
Thursday 8th October 2020
Thursday 12th November 2020
Thursday 10th December 2020