200 Club Winners

The Long Wittenham 200 Club is pleased to announce the winners since October (all £10 except where shown):

16     J Hemery
182  D Garth
3      P Clifford
35    B Osmond

38    R May
12    D Garland
69    B Perkins
24    B Rodriguez
57    R Gill

189  R Biggs (£50)
140  L Payne
73    J Thomas
46   E Jackson

120  R & B Edwards
39    A Tomline
163  J Rudman
23    K Earl
184  G Cowdrey

89   B Wilson.
145  I Burton.
61    G Ogg.
184  G Cowdrey

Profits from the 200 Club go towards the maintenance and improvement of the Village Hall.  There are cash prizes through the year: £10 per week for 48 weeks, £50 in June and December and £100 in September and March.  The draw is made monthly.

Subscription is £12 for a full year April to March, pro-rata for the remaining months.

If you would like to participate in the 200 club, please email 200club@longwittenham.com

This entry was posted in Village Hall and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.